Latest News
DRAGON BALL SUPER ENGLISH DUB TO PREMIERE ON ADULT SWIM'S TOONAMI IN JANUARY

DRAGON BALL SUPER ENGLISH DUB TO PREMIERE ON ADULT SWIM'S TOONAMI IN JANUARY

Dragon Ball Super season 1 will premiere on Adult Swim on January 7, 2017 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. pT/1 a.m. GMT/11 a.m. AEST and 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT/4:30 a.m. GMT/2 p.m. AEST.

The first season's 26 episodes are set to air during the Toonami block in the coming weeks and months.

Series creator Akira Toriyama is overseeing Dragon Ball Super, which continues Goku's tale as he strives to maintain peace following his epic battle with Majin Buu. Dragon Ball Super made its debut in the West on several anime streaming websites this year and is currently streaming on Crunchyroll, FunimationNow and Daisuki, with new simulcast episodes debuting every Saturday. Super first aired in Japan in July 2015.

A new Dragon Ball Super website has also launched, which will include exclusive content, video, character information, and more of the latest news about the series. Previous Dragon Ball series Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball Z, and Dragon Ball GT all aired on Cartoon Network's Toonami block throughout the late 1990's and early 2000's.

Latest News
Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle

Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle

Bandai Namco Entertainment is celebrating the success of its mobile game Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle, which has been downloaded 100 million times worldwide! The game has also reached #1 in France on the App Store in the gaming category. This announcement happens while a "Ultimate Crossover" event is being held between One Piece Treasure Cruise and Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle, both available for free on the App Store and Google Play.

Players can enjoy login bonuses, special characters, new quests, and raid-style battles against super villains in both games until Thursday, November 24th. During the "Ultimate Crossover" campaign, Frieza from the Dragon Ball Z series will be appearing as a boss character in One Piece Treasure Cruise, and Doflamingo from the One Piece series will be appearing as a boss character in Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle. Log in to both titles to defeat boss characters Frieza and Doflamingo and earn rewards: http://ultimatecrossover.bn-ent.net/en/

Latest News
SIMULCAST ANNOUNCEMENT: DRAGON BALL SUPER WITH ENGLISH SUBTITLES COMING TO MULIPLE DIGITAL PLATFORMS ON 10/22/2016 AT 6:00PM

SIMULCAST ANNOUNCEMENT: DRAGON BALL SUPER WITH ENGLISH SUBTITLES COMING TO MULIPLE DIGITAL PLATFORMS ON 10/22/2016 AT 6:00PM

Toei Animation Inc. will debut an English subtitle simulcast of Dragon Ball Super on multiple digital platforms. For the first time, fans in North and Latin America, South Africa, Australia and New Zealand will be able to view Dragon Ball Super simulcast. Since its debut in Japan in July 2015, the hit follow-up to one of the greatest anime series of all time has been eagerly awaited by followers around the world. Through non-exclusive streaming partnerships with Crunchyroll, Daisuki.net and Anime Lab, Dragon Ball Super will finally be available.

 

Latest News
DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE II COMING ON 10/25/2016!

DRAGON BALL XENOVERSE II COMING ON 10/25/2016!

Hit, the legendary assassin of UNIVERSE 6 will be playable in XENOVERSE 2!

http://www.dragonball-video...
https://youtu.be/dlafMMGAPA4

Pre-order the Collector's Edition or Day 1 Edition and get:

  • Goku Black from Dragon Ball Super
  • Tao Pai Pai Stick vehicle

Follow Bandai Namco Entertainment: